جميع الاقسام

غطاء سرير يمكن التخلص منه

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  غطاء سرير يمكن التخلص منه

معقمة SS + فيلم أزرق غطاء سرير مناديل يمكن التخلص منها مع امتصاص جيد ومرن على دائرة

معقمة SS + فيلم أزرق غطاء سرير مناديل يمكن التخلص منها مع امتصاص جيد ومرن على دائرة

  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

ستكون ملاءة السرير الورقية المعقمة SS Blue Film ذات الامتصاص الجيد والمرونة على شكل دائرة هي الخدمة المثالية التي قد تشتريها صفقة سرير عالية الجودة مع ملاءة صحية. تم إنتاج ملاءة الراحة هذه لتكون مريحة ومفيدة، مما يجعلها خيارك المفضل للمرافق الطبية والمراكز الطبية المثالية للاستخدام المنزلي.
من بين عدد من الميزات البارزة لهذا الجسم بالذات هو الامتصاص الممتاز الخاص به. يتم إنتاج ملاءة غطاء السرير القماشية المعقمة SS Blue Film ذات الامتصاص الجيد والمرونة على شكل دائرة بعيدًا عن كتلة العضلات من الدرجة الأولى التي لديها القدرة على امتصاص السوائل بسهولة وسرعة.


وهذا سيجعله اختيارًا مثاليًا لأي شخص يحتاج إلى غطاء راحة يمكن أن يحافظ على نومه صحيًا وجافًا تمامًا. تعمل هذه الملاءة أيضًا على مرونة فريق متكامل بجانب امتصاصه الخاص. وهذا يضمن سهولة الاستخدام والتساقط، ويساعد على ضمان بقاء بقية الملاءة بشكل آمن في الليل. مطلوب خصيصًا لمن يرغب في عدم التقيد بتغيير فترات نومه بشكل مستمر مع الليل. يمكن الحصول على ملاءة غطاء السرير الورقية المعقمة SS Blue Film ذات الامتصاص الجيد والمرونة على شكل دائرة في شكل معقم بشكل نموذجي.


وهذا يمكن أن يجعله مثاليًا للاستخدام في المرافق والمراكز الطبية، حيث ترتبط الصحة بقيمة قصوى. يتم تحميل النوع المعقم من غطاء المسند هذا جيدًا للتأكد من بقائه صحيًا حتى يتم استخدامه بالفعل. هناك فائدة أخرى تتعلق بملاءة غطاء السرير القماشية المعقمة SS Blue Film ذات الامتصاص الجيد والمرونة على شكل دائرة وهي أنها يمكن التخلص منها. هذا يعني أنه بعد الاستخدام لا تحتاج بالتأكيد إلى الاهتمام بنفسك بتنظيفه، ولهذا السبب يمكنك ببساطة التخلص منه. قد يجعله هذا خيارًا مناسبًا لأي شخص يرغب في الحفاظ على مبادرته الشخصية والاهتمام بأغطية السرير المنزلية.


معقمة SS + فيلم أزرق غطاء سرير مناديل يمكن التخلص منها مع امتصاص جيد ومرن على دائرة مصنع

وصف المنتج

الاسم معقمة SS + فيلم أزرق غطاء سرير مناديل يمكن التخلص منها مع امتصاص جيد ومرن على دائرة
الخامة قماش غير منسوج + ورق + زغب + Sap + SS فيلم قابل للتنفس
حجم المنتج 100*220 سم، 100*230 سم، 100*240 سم، 120*240 سم، 138*260 سم، حسب الطلب
استخدام في المستشفى، دار التمريض
لون الأزرق، الأبيض، الأخضر، الخ
عينة مجاني ومتاح
فئة الإشتراك 1 قطعة/الحقيبة ، 20 كيس/كرتون أو حسب الطلب
طول ماكس ٨ سم




6-913

6-96

6-910

6-922

6-92

فعالية المنتج

فاعل الإنتاج

"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
★★★★★★★★
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

Disposable Bed Cover

Home >  Products >  Disposable Bed Cover

Sterilized SS+Blue Film Disposable Tissue  Bed Cover Sheet with Good Absorbency And  Elastic On A Circle

Sterilized SS+Blue Film Disposable Tissue Bed Cover Sheet with Good Absorbency And Elastic On A Circle

  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

The Sterilized SS Blue Film Disposable Tissue Bed Cover Sheet with Good Absorbency and Elastic on A Circle will be the service ideal you might be purchasing a high-quality and bed deal with sheet sanitary. This rest deal with sheet was produced to become each comfy and useful, creating this your option medical facilities that are ideal home use, and centers.
Among a number of standout highlights of this particular body is its own excellent absorbency. The Sterilized SS Blue Film Disposable Tissue Bed Cover Sheet with Good Absorbency and Elastic on A Circle is produced far from first-class muscle mass that has the ability towards absorb liquids easily and rapidly.


This can enable it to become your choice perfect anyone that needs a rest deal with sheet that might maintain their rest sanitary and completely dry out. This rest deal with sheet furthermore functions elastic for an integrated team along edge its own absorbency. This can guarantee it is a simple job towards use and shed, and helps towards guarantee that the rest deal with sheet stays securely in setting with the night. specifically required for whoever wish to do not be bound towards continuously change their rest deals with the night. The Sterilized SS Blue Film Disposable Tissue Bed Cover Sheet with Good Absorbency and Elastic on A Circle obtainable in a typically variant sterilized.


This can assist it is ideal for utilized in medical facilities and centers, where health is associated with worth utmost. The sterilized kind of this rest deal with sheet is rather thoroughly loaded towards ensure it remains sanitary up till it truly is used. Another benefit concerning the Sterilized SS Blue Film Disposable Tissue Bed Cover Sheet with Good Absorbency and Elastic on A Circle is it is disposable. This suggests after use you don't require definitely towards issue on your own with cleaning it, and for that reason can simply dumping ground it. This might create it an option practical anyone that wish to conserve your personal initiative and attend regards to house bed linen.


Sterilized SS+Blue Film Disposable Tissue  Bed Cover Sheet with Good Absorbency And  Elastic On A Circle factory

Product Description

NameSterilized SS+Blue Film Disposable Tissue  Bed Cover Sheet with Good Absorbency And  Elastic On A Circle
MaterialNon woven Fabric+Paper+Fluff+Sap+SS breathable film
Product Size100*220cm, 100*230cm, 100*240CM, 120*240cm, 138*260cm, customized
Use inHospital, Nursing home
ColorBlue, white, Green, etc
SampleFree and Available
Package1pcs/bag, 20bags/carton or customized
Max length350cm




6-913

6-96

6-910

6-922

6-92

Product Efficary

Production efficary

GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
TopTop
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us