جميع الاقسام

حزمة جراحية

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  حزمة جراحية

مجموعة أدوات جراحية معقمة يمكن التخلص منها في المستشفى

مجموعة أدوات جراحية معقمة يمكن التخلص منها في المستشفى

  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

مصنع مجموعة أدوات جراحية معقمة يمكن التخلص منها في المستشفى

محتويات 
1غطاء حامل مايونيز 76*145 سم 1
2ستارة جانبية لاصقة 75*90 سم 2
3درزة سفلية لاصقة 150*180 سم 1
4غطاء طاولة خلفي 140*190 سم 1
5درابيه لاصقه 150*240 سم 1
6 منشفة يد 30*40 سم 4
7 شريط لاصق مقاس 10*50 سم 1 
8  ثوب جراحي مقوى مقاس L 2

Had7bc2b0bad742aca235b13ef4e3523f7.jpgHaa352567566b4ca2bff93c57fb7224ebR.jpgH3a028c9d7b1f441e9ba7ba6f5c483b693.jpg

ينطبق على نطاق واسع

1_05 

 

عارض

_09 

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

_13 


تعتبر المجموعة الجراحية المعقمة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة لمستشفى ANPA عنصرًا موثوقًا وعالي الجودة لاستخدامه في العلاجات الجراحية. تعتبر هذه المجموعة الجراحية أداة مهمة للأطباء والخبراء السريريين وتستخدم في المرافق والمراكز الطبية بالإضافة إلى المراكز السريرية المختلفة. تم إنشاء المجموعة الجراحية المعقمة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة في مستشفى ANPA لاستخدامها بشكل صحيح في جو معقم مما يضمن تقليل احتمالية الإصابة بالمرض طوال العلاج الجراحي. تتكون الحزمة من مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الجراحية التي يمكن التخلص منها والتي تتكون من ستائر الملابس الجراحية ومنتجات أخرى متنوعة ومناشف.


يتم إنشاء جميع المنتجات من منتجات عالية الجودة، مما يضمن أنها صلبة وموثوقة ومرنة حقًا. ليس من الصعب استخدام المجموعة الجراحية المعقمة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة في مستشفى ANPA، مما يجعلها خيارًا مناسبًا للمهنيين السريريين ذوي أعلى درجات الكفاءة. تم تصميم المجموعة لتكون قابلة للتطبيق على مجموعة متنوعة من العلاج الجراحي، والتي تتكون من العلاج الجراحي الأساسي والعلاج الجراحي للعظام، وأنواع أخرى مختلفة من العلاجات السريرية. تم تطوير المجموعة الجراحية المعقمة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة لمستشفى ANPA بشكل كامل وتقييمها لضمان أنها تلبي أفضل متطلبات الجودة العالية والأمان.


يتم إنتاج المجموعة في منشأة متطورة، باستخدام واحدة من أحدث المعدات والأساليب على الإطلاق. يتم تحليل كل منتج ضمن المجموعة وتقييمه بشكل كامل لضمان استيفائه للمتطلبات المطلوبة للأعلى مستوى من الجودة والأمان. إن المجموعة الجراحية المعقمة التي يمكن التخلص منها من مستشفى ANPA هي عبارة عن خبير خيارات غير مكلفة وهي مراكز سريرية.
يتم تقييم هذه المجموعة بشكل تنافسي، مما يجعلها خيارًا مثاليًا لمرفق طبي ومراكز بالإضافة إلى العديد من المراكز السريرية الأخرى بالإضافة إلى خطط الميزانية المحدودة. كما يضمن هذا النوع من الأدوات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة أن فريقنا ليس لديه حاليًا أي مجموعات إضافية متصلة بتطهير وتعقيم المواد الجراحية القابلة لإعادة التدوير.


"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
★★★★★★★★
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

Surgical Pack

Home >  Products >  Surgical Pack

Hospital Surgical Sterile Disposable Surgical Pack Surgical Kit

Hospital Surgical Sterile Disposable Surgical Pack Surgical Kit

  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

Hospital Surgical Sterile Disposable Surgical Pack Surgical Kit factory

CONTNTS 
1MAYO STAND  COVER  76*145CM    1
2ADHERSIVE SIDE DRAPE 75*90CM   2
3ADHERSIVE BOTTOM  DRAPE  150*180 CM   1
4BACK  TABLE  COVER 140*190CM     1
5ADHESIVE  TOP DRAPE 150*240 CM    1
6 HAND  TOWEL 30*40 CM       4
7 OP   TAPE STRIP  10*50CM    1 
8  REINFORCED SURGICAL GOWN  L  SIZE    2

Had7bc2b0bad742aca235b13ef4e3523f7.jpgHaa352567566b4ca2bff93c57fb7224ebR.jpgH3a028c9d7b1f441e9ba7ba6f5c483b693.jpg

WIDELY APPLICABLE

1_05 

 

Exhibitor

_09 

Packaging & Shipping

_13 


The ANPA Hospital Surgical Sterile Disposable Surgical Pack Surgical Kit is a reliable and high-quality item to become utilized in surgical therapies. This surgical kit an important device for physicians and clinical experts utilized in medical facilities, centers, in addition to various other clinical centers. The ANPA Hospital Surgical Sterile Disposable Surgical Pack Surgical Kit was created to become correctly utilized in a sterile atmosphere ensuring the possibility of disease is reduced throughout surgical treatment. The pack consists of a variety of disposable surgical products consisting of drapes that are surgical dress, various other products, and towels.


All of products are created coming from top quality products, guaranteeing that they really are solid, dependable, and resilient. The ANPA Hospital Surgical Sterile Disposable Surgical Pack Surgical Kit is not difficult towards utilize, creating it a suitable option clinical professionals of very most ability degrees. The kit is created to become been applicable for the variety of surgical treatment, consisting of basic surgical treatment orthopedic surgical treatment, and various other types of clinical treatments. The ANPA Hospital Surgical Sterile Disposable Surgical Pack Surgical Kit is thoroughly developed and evaluated towards guarantee that it satisfies the very best requirements of high-top premium and security.


The kit is produced in a cutting-edge facility, utilizing one of the absolute most current equipment and methods. Each product within the kit is totally analyzed and evaluated towards guarantee it fulfills the needed requirements of high-top premium and security. The ANPA Hospital Surgical Sterile Disposable Surgical Pack Surgical Kit is an inexpensive option expert that are clinical centers.
The kit is competitively valued, that makes it an ideal option medical facility, centers, together with various other clinical centers along with restricted budget plans. The disposable kind of kit likewise assurances that our team currently have no additional sets you back connected with cleansing and sterilizing recyclable surgical materials.


GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
TopTop
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us