جميع الاقسام
ملاءة سرير طبية للاستعمال مرة واحدة

ملاءة سرير طبية للاستعمال مرة واحدة

  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

العلامة التجارية: أنبا


إنشاء ملاءة سرير طبية للاستعمال مرة واحدة، ملاءة جاهزة للاستعمال مرة واحدة هي الحل الأمثل عندما يتعلق الأمر بالفراش المريح والمريح والتجربة الصحية! وداعًا للجهد المبذول في غسل وتجفيف ملاءات السرير الخاصة بك، ومرحبًا بالفراش والمستشفيات الاقتصادية والعيادات والمرافق المساعدة عالية الجودة والتي يمكن أن تكون أماكن معيشة ورعاية منزلية.

 

تتكون ملاءة السرير الطبية القابلة للتصرف من منتج بولي بروبيلين غير منسوج عالي الجودة والذي يمكن أن يكون خفيف الوزن وناعم وقابل للتنفس. يمكن أن يكون المنتج أيضًا مقاومًا للتمزقات والثقوب وانسكابات السوائل، مما يجعله مثاليًا للعملاء الذين يعانون من مشاكل سلس البول أو أولئك الذين يتعافون بعد الجراحة.

 

يتم تصنيع الملاءة المجهزة من قبل شركات التأمين بقاعدة مطاطية تناسب بشكل مريح جميع المراكز الطبية القياسية، مع التأكد من بقائها في مكانها على الرغم من حركات العملاء المتكررة. غالبًا ما يكون من السهل جدًا تجميع الملاءة وإخراجها، مما يجعلها مثالية للرعاية الطبية المزدحمة والذين يرغبون في الحصول على فراش سريع وفعال.

 

يعتبر أحد الأسباب الأكبر التي تجعل الحصول على ملاءة السرير الطبية القابلة للتصرف أمرًا جيدًا هو ميزاته الصحية بشكل عام. تم إنشاء الملاءة لتكون قابلة للاستخدام مرة واحدة، مما يعني أنه بعد كل استخدام وتغييرها، ستتمكن شركات التأمين من التخلص منها ببساطة. وهذا يلغي احتمالية التلوث المتبادل بين العملاء ويقلل من انتشار العدوى والظروف.

 

بغض النظر عن فوائدها الصحية، فإن ملاءة السرير الطبية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة يمكن أن تكون اقتصادية أيضًا. باستخدام خيار الفراش هذا، لن تضطر بعد الآن إلى إنفاق الأموال على أسعار الغسيل المرتفعة والمبيضات والمنظفات. ستوفر على نفسك بعض الوقت المناسب من النفقات المرتبطة بالغسيل والتجفيف أثناء النوم.

 

تأتي ملاءة السرير الطبية القابلة للتصرف في عدد من الأحجام والكميات التي تناسبك بشكل فردي والتي يمكن أن تكون مميزة. لقد قمنا بتغطية ما إذا كانت الورقة تعتبر حزمة كبيرة واحدة. يتم الحفاظ على منتجاتنا أيضًا من خلال ضمان الرضا بنسبة 100%، لمساعدتك على الثقة في حصولك على خيار الجودة الذي هو بالتأكيد الفراش.



ينطبق على نطاق واسع

وصف المنتج

 ميزة ملاءة السرير القابل للتصرف:

1) يلبي احتياجات الامتصاص الثقيل ببنية غير بوليمرية مع الحفاظ على راحة المريض
2) يوفر مستوى معتدل من الامتصاص مع قلب زغب غير بوليمر
3) تسمح الطبقة العلوية غير المنسوجة Spunbond للسائل بالمرور بسرعة إلى قلب الزغب
4) نمط تنقش الماس لاستقرار وسادة واستخدامها
5) طبقة حماية قوية من مادة البولي إيثيلين المقاومة للماء تحمي من التسرب
6) إضافة البوليمر فائقة الامتصاص

7) Size:17" x24"(43X60cm), 23" x24"(60X60cm), 23" X36" (60X90cm), 30" X30"(75X75cm), 30" X36" (75X90cm)

ملحوظة: نحن نقدم الحجم واللون والوزن والامتصاص وتصميم التعبئة حسب الطلب.

4-3-8

4-3-7

7-16 1-41

7-16 1-12



ينطبق على نطاق واسع

1

_05

 

 

الشهادات

_08

 

عارض

_09

 

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

_13

"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
المدير التنفيذي *
★★★★★★★★
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

Examination Sheet

Home >  Products >  Examination Sheet

Medical Disposable Bed Sheet Disposable Fitted Sheet

Medical Disposable Bed Sheet Disposable Fitted Sheet

  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

Brand: ANPA


Establishing the Medical Disposable Bed Sheet Disposable Fitted Sheet your solution that is ultimate when comes to comfortable, convenient and experience hygienic that is bedding! Bid farewell to the effort of washing and drying your bed sheets, and hey to a bedding and top-quality perfect that is economical hospitals, clinics, assisted facilities which can be living and household care settings.

 

The Medical Disposable Bed Sheet Disposable Fitted Sheet consists of top-quality, non-woven polypropylene product which can be lightweight, soft, and breathable. The product can also be resistant to rips, punctures, and fluid spills, which in turn causes that it is ideal for customers with incontinence problems or those recovering after surgery.

 

The fitted sheet is done insurance firms a base elasticized fits snugly of all centers that is standard is medical, making sure it remains set up despite having frequent client motions. The sheet is often quite easy to produce up and expel, rendering it perfect for busy care that is medical who would like a quick and choice efficient that is bedding.

 

Considered one of the greater reasons which can be good obtaining the Medical Disposable Bed Sheet Disposable Fitted Sheet is its features which are generally hygienic. The sheet was created to be disposable, meaning after each usage and alter it insurance firms a sheet fresh you will simply manage to discard it. This eliminates the likelihood of cross-contamination between clients and decreases the spread of infections and conditions.

 

No matter its advantages being hygienic the Medical Disposable Bed Sheet Disposable Fitted Sheet could additionally be economical. Utilizing this bedding choice, you shall not anymore have to spend money on high washing priced, bleach, and detergents.  You will save yourself some time that is right expenses being linked to washing and sleep drying.

 

The Medical Disposable Bed Sheet Disposable Fitted Sheet comes in a number of sizes and amounts for you individually which can be particular. You are had by us covered whether a sheet happens to be considered by you solitary a bulk pack. Our items are additionally sustained by means of a 100% satisfaction guarantee, to help you trust you are obtaining a quality choice this is certainly bedding.



WIDELY APPLICABLE

Product Description

 Disposable Bed Sheet Feature:

1) Answers heavy absorbency needs with a non-polymer construction While maintaining patient comfort
2) Provides a moderate level of absorbency with a non-polymer fluff core
3) Spunbond nonwoven topsheet allows fluid to pass through quickly into the fluff core
4) Diamond-embossed pattern for pad stability and utilization
5) Strong waterproof polyethylene backsheet protects against leakage
6) Super absorbent polymer added

7) Size:17" x24"(43X60cm), 23" x24"(60X60cm), 23" X36" (60X90cm), 30" X30"(75X75cm), 30" X36" (75X90cm)

Note: We provide customized size,color, weight, absorbency, and packing design.

4-3-8

4-3-7

7-16 1-41

7-16 1-12



WIDELY APPLICABLE

1

_05

 

 

Certifications

_08

 

Exhibitor

_09

 

Packaging & Shipping

_13

GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
TopTop
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us