جميع الاقسام

Underpad المتاح

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  Underpad المتاح

وسادة سرير للاستعمال لمرة واحدة من الشركة المصنعة الصينية، وسادة سفلية مقاس 60*90 مع ملصقات

وسادة سرير للاستعمال لمرة واحدة من الشركة المصنعة الصينية، وسادة سفلية مقاس 60*90 مع ملصقات

  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة

العلامة التجارية: أنبا



إن إنشاء الشركة المصنعة الصينية لمفرش سرير سلس البول القابل للتصرف مقاس 60 * 90 مع الملصقات، هو الحل المثالي لمتطلبات سلس البول لديك. يتم استكمال هذه الطريقة من قبل شركات التأمين بصانع صيني حسن السمعة يعرف ضرورة الجودة والتطبيق العملي.

 

صُنعت الشركة الصينية المصنعة لوسادة سرير سلس البول للاستعمال مرة واحدة مقاس 60*90 مع ملصقات لتكون بمثابة حاجز مناسب ومفيد لك ولأسرتك. إنها مصنوعة من مواد عالية الجودة مقاومة للماء وذات قدرة على الامتصاص، مما يضمن حدوث أي تسرب عرضي.

 

بفضل حجمه الكبير بالتأكيد، يوفر المنتج الحماية الكافية ويحافظ على نومك آمنًا ونظيفًا. يتم دمجها مع الملصقات في القاعدة للتأكد من أن الوسادة لا تزال في مكانها وربما لا تتحرك أثناء الاستخدام. الملصقات قوية ومتينة، مما يحافظ على ثبات الوسادة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأمان والراحة.

 

تشتهر العلامة التجارية ANPA بتقديم منتجات موثوقة وعالية الجودة يتم تصنيعها بما يتناسب مع احتياجاتك. الشركة المصنعة لها، وهي الشركة المصنعة الصينية، وسادة سرير سلس البول يمكن التخلص منها مقاس 60*90 مع ملصقات ليست استثناءً. إنه متحفظ وسهل الاستخدام، وسوف تشعر بالراحة، وهذا بالتأكيد هو الأمان الذي نقدمه.

 

يجب أن يفيد هذا المنتج الأشخاص الذين يعانون من صعوبات في سلس البول أو التبول اللاإرادي أو أي معضلات أخرى في التحكم في المثانة. إنه مثالي للاستخدام عندما تنظر إلى المنزل الذي يكون في مرافق المعيشة المساعدة، أو أثناء السفر. إن الشركة المصنعة لهذا المنتج هي بالتأكيد وسادة سرير تحتية لسلس البول يمكن التخلص منها مقاس 60*90 مع ملصقات من الشركة المصنعة الصينية وهي بلا شك إجابة تؤكد أنها مريحة وتظل مريحة وجافة أثناء الليل لفترة طويلة للغاية.

_01

خدماتنا

ينطبق على نطاق واسع

 

1. تفاصيل

البند

SIZE

الوزن

SAP

الوصف

 

(الطول * العرض مم)

(ز)

(ز)

 

UP3045

300X450

كشرط 

الطبقة العليا: غير منسوجة 

الطبقة الوسطى: نسيج + زغب + نسيج

الطبقة السفلية: طبقة PE قابلة للتنفس

UP6060

600X600

UP6060

600X600

UP6090

600X600

SUP1025

1000X2500

حجم ومواصفات أخرى كعميل'متطلبات ق 

 

2. المواد الخام الرئيسية

 

أعلى ورقة : الأقمشة المنسوجة غير من أفضل نوعية 

 

وسادة ماصة: SAP (بوليمر فائق الامتصاص)، لب زغب

 

الورقة الخلفية: طبقة خلفية من البولي ايثيلين تمنع التسرب  

 

 

3. تصنيع المعدات الأصلية المتاحة 

 

A. تجربة غنية في خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية

 

تم إنجاز أكثر من 50 علامة تجارية لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية بنجاح للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.  

 

B. أمن مصدر الصورة

 

جميع الصور المستخدمة للحزمة المخصصة تخضع لاتفاقية تعاون قانونية، ولا داعي للقلق بشأن مشكلة حقوق الطبع والنشر. 

 

 

 4وقت التسليم الفوري

 

سيتم تصنيع المواد الخام عن طريق التخزين الآمن لشركاء الأعمال على المدى الطويل لضمان الإكمال السريع لطلبك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كفاءة الإنتاج الميكانيكي، والتسليم داخل 30 أيام يتم الوفاء بها في ظل لوجستية ناضجة السلسلة.  

 

 

7-133

7-1310

7-132

7-14-3



ينطبق على نطاق واسع

1

_05

  

الشهادات

_08

 

عارض

_09

 

التعبئة والتغليف والشحن

_13

 

"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
الرسالة *
★★★★★★★★
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

Disposable Underpad

Home >  Products >  Disposable Underpad

Chinese Manufacturer Disposable Incontinence Bed Pad Underpad 60*90 with stickers

Chinese Manufacturer Disposable Incontinence Bed Pad Underpad 60*90 with stickers

  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products

Brand: ANPA



Establishing the maker that is Chinese Manufacturer Disposable Incontinence Bed Pad Underpad 60*90 with stickers, the answer ideal your incontinence requirements. This method is completed insurance firms a maker reputable is Chinese knows the necessity for quality and practicality.

 

The company that is Chinese Manufacturer Disposable Incontinence Bed Pad Underpad 60*90 with stickers is manufactured to be referred to as the right and barrier helpful both you and you’re bedding. It is made from top-quality materials which are waterproof and absorbent, making certain any leakages that are accidental included.

 

Featuring its size this is certainly big of, the merchandise provides protection ample maintain your sleep protected and clean. It boils down with stickers into the base to make sure that the pad is still put up and can perhaps not move during usage. The stickers are strong and sturdy, keeping the pad firmly set up when it comes to security and convenience.

 

The ANPA name brand name is well-known for supplying dependable and items that are top-quality are made along with individual in your thoughts. Their Manufacturer that is Chinese Manufacturer Disposable Incontinence Bed Pad Underpad 60*90 with stickers is not any exclusion. It is discreet, easy to use, and you will be convenience this is certainly safety that is offering.

 

The item shall benefit people who have difficulties with incontinence, bedwetting, or any other bladder control dilemmas. It really is ideal for usage when you look at the home that is true in assisted living facilities, or during travel. The producer this is certainly Chinese Manufacturer Disposable Incontinence Bed Pad Underpad 60*90 with stickers is unquestionably an answer assures which are convenient remain comfortable and dry during the nighttime extremely long.

_01

Our Services

WIDELY APPLICABLE

 

1. Specifications

ITEM

SIZE

WEIGHT

SAP

DESCRIPTION

 

(L*W mm)

(g)

(g)

 

UP3045

300X450

As requirement 

Top layer : non-woven 

Middle layer : tissue +fluff +tissue

Bottom layer: breathable PE film

UP6060

600X600

UP6060

600X600

UP6090

600X600

SUP1025

1000X2500

Other size and specification as customers requirement 

 

2. Main raw materials

 

Top sheet : non woven fabrics of best quality 

 

Absorbent pad: SAP (Super Absorption Polymer), fluff pulp

 

Back sheet: PE backsheet prevent leakage  

 

 

3. OEM Available 

 

A. Rich experience in OEM service

 

More than 50 OEM brands were accomplished successfully for the customers all over the world.  

 

B. Security of picture source

 

All pics used for customized package is under legal Collaboration Agreement, needs not worry about copyright issue. 

 

 

 4Prompt Delivery Time

 

Raw material by safety storage will be made for long term business partners to guarantee quick completion of your order. In addition, efficient mechanized production, delivery within 30 days is fulfilled under mature logistic chain.  

 

 

7-133

7-1310

7-132

7-14-3



WIDELY APPLICABLE

1

_05

  

Certifications

_08

 

Exhibitor

_09

 

Packaging & Shipping

_13

 

GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
TopTop
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us