جميع الاقسام

غطاء سرير يمكن التخلص منه

الصفحة الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  غطاء سرير يمكن التخلص منه

غطاء سرير أسود اللون يمكن التخلص منه بمرونة

غطاء سرير أسود اللون يمكن التخلص منه بمرونة

  • البرنامج
  • استفسر
  • المنتجات ذات الصلة
وصف المنتج
الاسم
غطاء سرير للاستعمال مرة واحدة مرن حوله
الخامة
قماش غير منسوج + ورق + زغب + ساب + فيلم PE
حجم المنتج
90*225cm,100*230cm,120*240cm,138*260cm,customized
صناعة الاستخدام
المستشفى، نادي SAP، استوديو الوشم، رعاية المسنين
لون
الأزرق والأبيض والأخضر، الخ
عينة
مجاني ومتاح
فئة الإشتراك
1 قطعة/الحقيبة ، 20 كيس/كرتون أو حسب الطلب
طول ماكس
٨ سم
غطاء سرير أسود اللون يمكن التخلص منه بتفاصيل مرنة
غطاء سرير أسود يمكن التخلص منه بتصنيع مرن
غطاء سرير أسود يمكن التخلص منه بتصنيع مرن
ينطبق على نطاق واسع
غطاء سرير أسود اللون يمكن التخلص منه بتفاصيل مرنة
غطاء سرير أسود يمكن التخلص منه بتصنيع مرن

عارض
غطاء سرير أسود يمكن التخلص منه بتصنيع مرن
التعبئة والتغليف والشحن
غطاء سرير يمكن التخلص منه باللون الأسود مع مورد مرن



 أنبا


نقدم لكم غطاء السرير القابل للتصرف باللون الأسود من ANPA والمطاط. يعد غطاء السرير هذا إضافة مثالية لأي صالون أو منتجع صحي أو استوديو للتدليك. غطاء السرير هذا مصنوع من مواد عالية الجودة، وهو متين وموثوق، مما يضمن حصول عملائك على أفضل تجربة ممكنة. 

 

تم تصميمه ليناسب أي سرير ذو حجم قياسي. الغلاف مصنوع من فيلم باللون الأسود، مما يساعد على خلق صورة مرئية أنيقة وعصرية. الشريط مرن وله ملاءمة آمنة، مما يمنع العنوان من الانزلاق أو التحرك أثناء الاستخدام. علاوة على ذلك، فإن الحزام مرن للتركيب البسيط والسريع، مما يوفر لك بعض الوقت والجهد. 

 

ويوفر علاجًا صحيًا لحماية السرير. التصميم القابل للتصرف يجعل من السهل استبداله، مما يضمن أن كل عميل لديه علامة تجارية جديدة وخبرة ونظيفة. غطاء السرير القابل للتصرف ANPA مقاوم للماء أيضًا، مما يعني أنه يوفر حماية ممتازة من الانسكابات والبقع وغيرها من الفوضى. مع غطاء السرير هذا، ليس هناك ضرورة للقلق بشأن تنظيف البقع وإتلاف سريرك. 

 

إنه متعدد الاستخدامات ويمكن استخدامه بشكل صحيح في العديد من الإعدادات المختلفة. غطاء السرير هذا مثالي لك شخصيًا سواء كنت تمتلك منتجعًا صحيًا، أو تعمل في ممارسة علاجية حقيقية، أو تقدم خدمات التدليك. من الممكن استخدامه في العديد من الأماكن، بما في ذلك الصالونات والمنتجعات الصحية واستوديوهات التدليك والمستشفيات والعيادات والمزيد. 

 

جيد للمؤسسات التي تقلق بشأن البيئة المحيطة. صممت ANPA غطاء السرير هذا ليصبح صديقًا للبيئة، وقابلاً للتحلل البيولوجي، وقابلاً لإعادة التدوير. أنت واثق من أنك تؤثر بشكل واثق على البيئة المحيطة إذا كنت تستخدم عنوان النوم هذا. 

 

يعد غطاء السرير القابل للتصرف ذو الفيلم الأسود من ANPA الاستثمار المثالي لأي عمل يقدر النظافة والراحة والأناقة. بفضل تصميمه الفريد وميزاته الممتازة، يمكنك تزويد عملائك بأفضل تجربة ممكنة. اطلب غطاء السرير القابل للتصرف من ANPA اليوم وانتقل بعملك إلى المستوى التالي. 

 

"أبقى على تواصل

البريد الإلكتروني *
الاسم*
رقم الهاتف*
اسم الشركة*
المدير التنفيذي *
★★★★★★★★
القائمة البريدية
يرجى ترك رسالة معنا

All Categories

Disposable Bed Cover

Home >  Products >  Disposable Bed Cover

Black Film Disposable Bed Cover With Elastic

Black Film Disposable Bed Cover With Elastic

  • Overview
  • Inquiry
  • Related Products
Product Description
Name
Disposable Bed Cover Elastic Around
Material
Non woven Fabric+Paper+Fluff+Sap+PE film
Product Size
90*225cm,100*230cm,120*240cm,138*260cm,customized
Usage Industry
Hospital,SAP club,Tattoo studio ,Eldly Care
Color
Blue, white ,Green,etc
Sample
Free and Available
Package
1pcs/bag , 20bags/carton or customized
Max length
350cm
Black Film Disposable Bed Cover With Elastic details
Black Film Disposable Bed Cover With Elastic manufacture
Black Film Disposable Bed Cover With Elastic manufacture
WIDELY APPLICABLE
Black Film Disposable Bed Cover With Elastic details
Black Film Disposable Bed Cover With Elastic manufacture

Exhibitor
Black Film Disposable Bed Cover With Elastic manufacture
Packaging & Shipping
Black Film Disposable Bed Cover With Elastic supplier



 ANPA


Introducing the ANPA Black Film Disposable Bed Cover with Elastic. This bed cover is the perfect addition to any salon, spa, or massage studio. Made with high-quality materials, this bed cover is durable and dependable, ensuring your clients receive the best experience possible. 

 

Created to fit any bed is standard-sized. The cover is manufactured with a movie is black colored, helping to make a sleek and modern visual. The band is elastic and has a secure fit, avoiding the address from sliding or moving during use. Furthermore, the band is elastic for simple and fast installation, saving you some time and effort. 

 

It provides a remedy is hygienic bed protection. The disposable design makes it simple to replace, ensuring that each client has a brand new, experience and is clean. The ANPA Disposable Bed Cover can also be waterproof, meaning it includes security is excellent spills, stains, as well as other messes. With this bed cover, there's no necessity to concern yourself with cleaning stains and ruining your bed. 

 

It is very versatile and can be properly used in many settings being different. This bed cover is perfect for you personally whether you are owning a spa, working in a real therapy practice, or providing massage services. It is possible to utilize it in several settings, including salons, spas, massage studios, hospitals, clinics, and more. 

 

Good for organizations that worry about the environmental surroundings. ANPA has designed this bed cover to become eco-friendly, biodegradable, and recyclable. You are confident that you are making a confident affect the environmental surroundings if you use this sleep address. 

 

The ANPA Black Film Disposable Bed Cover with Elastic is the ideal investment for any business that values hygiene, convenience, and style. With its unique design and excellent features, you can provide your clients with the best experience possible. Order the ANPA Disposable Bed Cover today and take your business to the next level. 

 

GET IN TOUCH

Email Address *
Name*
Phone Number*
Company Name*
Message *
TopTop
Newsletter
Please Leave A Message With Us